Contact

Institution

Kadir Has University

Teknological University Dublin

Universita Degli Studi de Genova

Lunds University

Country

Turkey

Ireland

Italy

Sweden

Contact Person

Mary Lou O’Neil 

Şebnem Eşsiz

Salih Bıçakçı

Selma Değirmenci

Çağrı Ekiz

Yvonne Galligan

Sara Clavero

Cinzia Leone

Anna Siri

Gianni Vercelli

Rita Bencivenga

Enrico Di Bella

Lena Karlssan

Tomas Brage

Email

mlonel@khas.edu.tr

sebnem.gokhan@khas.edu.tr

asbicakci@khas.edu.tr

selma.degirmenci@khas.edu.tr

cagri.ekiz@khas.edu.tr

yvonne.galligan@tudublin.ie

sara.clavero@tudublin.ie

cinzia.leone@unige.it

Anna.Siri@unige.it

gianni.vercelli@unige.it

rita.bencivenga@yahoo.it

enrico.dibella@unige.it

lena.karlsson@genus.lu.se

tomas.brage@fysik.lu.se

Letters and/or physical correspondence to the project should be sent to

Gender and Women’s Studies Research Center, Kadir Has University (GWSRC-KHAS) Cibali Mah. Kadir Has Cad. No:17    Fatih / İSTANBUL 34083

Turkey

EN